THE SICK ROSE

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I have been using my wombo images as imaginative bases and completely painting over the top. This one took me about 2 full days of being lost in my iPad and then a little on my laptop.

'O Rose thou art sick.
The invisible worm,
That flies in the night
In the howling storm:

Has found out thy bed
Of crimson joy:
And his dark secret love
Does thy life destroy. '
William Blake, songs of innocence and experience'

THESICKROSEFINAL.JPG

Sort:  

Very good digital drawing, it is very incredible. hits.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45