The concept of god

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The concept of god
Ai and digital editing in Procreate

I really wasnt expecting to like ai art, I thought it involved zero input from the user but I’ve found that getting the right designs is actually quite a process and then if you want them to actually look good and have good faces, hands, eyes etc and have the, actually look like art, especially the fantasy ones they require a LOT of editing and fixing With Procreate. I don’t think I’ve spent less than 3 solid hours on the editing I think some might honestly take two days. It makes me feel like it is more of a co creation project than simply typing in words. It’s defo a controversial one, I only used it to generate ideas but now totally fallen in love with some of the things I got. I have an absolute ton of editing ahead tho lol. Some look better than others, some need totally redoing and it’s just a base idea, some need tweaks but close up all need something plus you have to upsize as originals are small.

06636F03-4F1B-43BE-8149-358C2E0D8F1B.jpeg


Posted from https://blurtlatam.intinte.org

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Höhö , yes I just fell for #Eyai two months ago , and my posts have become #EYAIRESEARCHLAB , höhö , maybe there are some "things" , höhö , inside this #Eyai ??

!invest_vote

!gen the concept of god

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

 2 years ago 

AI is really good for inspiration, and opens the field of possibilities. It would have been nice to add the process behind it, the original image made by the AI to see the difference with your edit, and maybe all the god research you did on the AI before having this one satisfying for you 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34