You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilt free pistachio cake

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

I already did that and got downvoted hahah I told you it’s the core of the ocd team I saw in private chat literally laughing and talking down newbies for fun and chasing them off the site for asking a question: behind closed doors they were horrible ppl and then when I didn’t go along with it they started a new chat group added me in and just said horrible things about me whilst muting me and these are some of the core members of ocd. I just tried to lay low and avoid them till I saw them picking on new ppl for no god Damn reason which is exactly what they used to do pick ppl for fun and downvote them and take their rep down to 0 for fun. Steemit would have had tons more users had they not chased tons of decent newbies off from the official steemit chat. I got invited by beint one of the only girls back then in 2017 and somehow added to this group and they juzf literally spent the whole time laughing and picking on ppl to take down to 0 for a laugh. Angel was one I can’t remember everyone’s name but he was pushed off after one week. There are so many targeted ppl you just don’t open your eyes , wtp, outofthematrix, the guy who used to do literal apps for them cause he posted about anti vaccine stuff, cryptopie, the guy who was with the huge nft agency rare because he posted the same image one year apart he once put on steemit that prob took him months to make lol, ganja guy, drutter, Jerry banfield, then anyone posting on d tube gets downvoted I can see it on dtube the downvotes always from hive, god the list is endlesss just on ppl I know. So many of the London crew quit because of it just won’t give it as a reason and I don’t want to out them as It’s not my place to say. It’s toxic as hell and all ruled by a few rich ppl you can’t stand up against, horrible place I find YouTube so so easy now lol thanks to give you might get the odd troll but they can’t take you down to zero. I wouldn’t even have liked posting my videos on hive as you would have that toxic group making fun of you and downvoting even when their own YouTube videos get like 5 views yet they think they are a god. Name me one downvoter who actually gets decent views from the general public? None yet they chase off ppl with real world followings like Jerry banfield they are crazy man they might peak a bit in a bull run but i predict that site will never do anything much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39