Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I have never attended the Chelsea flower show myself really. GLH, the chain of hotels I used to work for, got so busy around this event and the prices went up like crazy. A family member used to go there for work as the company she worked for had a stand and exhibited there every year. I like the sound of the elephant with the herbs and spices. I love the exotic display with the zebra and my favourite photo of yours from this part is the wide angle of the Union Jack bunting. It reminds me of similar photos I have taken in Cornwall.

This is Chelsea in bloom so unlike the flower show it’s free I can’t believe I only just found out about it I’ll never miss it again now. Defo go next year if you get chance! Maybe one of the most amazing things I’ve seen in London. But I do love plants

Sorry replied from my fashion photography page! Try and separate both Altho these days I kind of wish I never did that as just too hard to respond to all the comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54