Frozen in Time

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

These were some macros I took right near the beginning of my photography career, they were all of droplets of water falling into a spoon or into the metal uni sink. It was probably the images that really got me into photography in the first place I would spend ages creating macro shots from day to day things. I really miss being able to do these actually, as the type of camera I had back then was a Powershot g5, in many ways so much easier to use than the dslr for this type of work as you could rotate the view screen and also hold it with one hand, dslr cameras are way too heavy to do that kind of thing. I still really regret selling it to be honest and should probably look for getting a second hand one now as they are probably super cheap these days, I know the dslr is better for a lot of things but I loved the macro freedom that camera gave me honestly.

I will be listing these on my NFT page:
https://www.binance.com/en/nft/shopWindow/11676550?orderBy=list_time&orderType=-1&isBack=1&uid=11676550&order=list_time%40-1

cd (8).JPG

cd2 (9).JPG

graduart blue pink.jpg

graduart green5.jpg

IMG_0989trett.jpg

cd2 (29) 2.JPG

cd2 (30).JPG

IMG_2076.JPG

Sort:  

Very beautiful your work, I am captivated by the beauty of each photo. The fantasy is that it appears solid, not liquid.

I will nominate your publication in
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-111

Doesn’t it? I really want to do more but you can’t rly do this with a heavy Dslr

What beauties of photographs with just a few drops, what freshness of images!

Greetings and success!

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @ultravioletmag
This post is nominated by @mariita52

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56