Doorway to unlimited conciousness

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

A visual from a trip where I saw myself as unlimited conciousness and how we could create absolutely everything with each thought, everything was very fast moving. It took me months to integrate the things that I saw in those visuals.

Currently a work in progress using acrylics on reclaimed wood I found.

BC998F0A-63B1-4DB9-B9EE-67E0CEC5B541.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's always a relationship between consciousness and the Light! Inspiring to see the color expansion!! The best for the progress of this work!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00