I COULD BE THE ONE

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Been experimenting with my ipad and pulling out all my old paintings to bring some new life to them. This was one of my first paintings and I still love the concept so was great to be able to give it a new vibe.

I am really happy with this one. The painting represents always looking for love outside of oneself, rather than realising our soulmate is found within ... so within so without.

Will add it as an NFT today on Known Origin.

IMG_0030 2.JPG

Here was the original painting:

A4ICOULDBETHEONE.jpg

IMG_0024.JPG

ICOULDBETHEONENEWEST.jpg

icouldbetheonest.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @milankailas

Congratulations @ultravioletmag your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36