Retrato realista por @ugasesarte | Realistic portrait [ESP/ENG]

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210918_131840803.jpg
Fotografía de @ugaesarte con un Motorola G7 Power | Photo by @ugaesarte with a Motorola G7 Power

Hola, amigos espero y se encuentren muy bien. El día de hoy quiero compartirles en esta grata comunidad #WorldOFXpilar un retrato realista que realicé de los padres de una amiga. Este trabajo lo realicé en 5 días aproximadamente. Hubiese terminado antes sin embargo, no conté con la impresión del dibujo a tiempo. Y eso me retraso. La técnica que apliqué fue la de cuadrícula.
Hello, friends, I hope you are doing well. Today I want to share with you in this pleasant community #WorldOFXpilar a realistic portrait I made of a friend's parents. This work was done in about 5 days. I would have finished it sooner, but I didn't have the drawing printed on time. And that delayed me. The technique I applied was the grid technique.

SEPA-ROBERTH.png

Materiales | Materials

La hoja era del material tipo canson. Y el tamaño que utilicé era como tipo A2 o A1, un formato grande, en el que entraban los dos rostros.

The sheet was of canson type material. And the size I used was like A2 or A1, a large format, in which both faces fit.

IMG_20210914_122609785.jpg

PASOS | STEPS

Lo primero que hice fue realizar una cuadrícula // The first thing I did was to make a grid.

IMG_20210914_184342145.jpg

El dibujo del señor me salió mucho más rápido de lo que creí. No necesité imprimir el dibujo y me guie de la fotografía directamente del teléfono. De este no tengo muchas fotos del proceso.

The drawing of the gentleman came out much faster than I thought it would. I didn't need to print the drawing and I was guided by the picture directly from the phone. I don't have many pictures of the process for this one.

IMG_20210913_223027243.jpg


IMG_20210914_184357469.jpg

SEPA-ROBERTH.png

LA SEÑORA | THE LADY

Aquí es donde todo se me descuadró. Y sufrí un poco para lograr dar con las mismas dimensiones en ambos dibujos. La misma cuadrícula que utilicé para la cara del señor no me funcionó para la de la señora. La trabajé. Y a la final la borré. La realicé unas tres veces.

This is where it all fell apart for me. And I struggled a bit to get the same dimensions in both drawings. The same grid I used for the man's face didn't work for the woman's. I worked on it and finally erased it. I worked on it and finally erased it. I did it about three times.

IMG_20210915_112404578.jpg

bloggif_614bdae43d213.gif

SEPA-ROBERTH.png

EN VIDEO

Aquí se puede ver cómo trabajé las capas para darle más realismo. Utilizando la técnica de la cuadrícula tenía mucho más dominio del espacio y podía centrarme en trabajar un área en específico

Here you can see how I worked the layers to give it more realism. Using the grid technique I had much more control of the space and could focus on working a specific area.

IMG_20210915_170214718.jpg

IMG_20210915_170006724.jpg

SEPA-ROBERTH.png

IMG_20210915_135650287.jpg

RESULTADO | RESULT


IMG_20210918_101356415.jpg

IMG_20210918_132712736.jpg

IMG_20210921_142345527.jpg
Foto tomada por @audiarmig con un Motorola G7 Power// Photo taken by @audiarmig with a Motorola G7 Power.

SEPA-ROBERTH.png

Finalmente me despediré. Y me gustaría agradecer el espacio en esta comunidad. Soy nuevo y me gustaría tener sugerencias para mejorar el contenido de arte. Gracias a @audiarmig he aprendido un poco de los formatos, pero aún así me pierdo en algunas cosas como las etiquetas.

Finally I will say goodbye. And I would like to thank you for the space in this community. I'm new and I would like to have suggestions to improve the art content. Thanks to @audiarmig I've learned a bit about formats, but I'm still lost on some things like tags.

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría // All photographs are my own

Translate with DeepL

Contenido exclusivo para Steemit //Exclusive content for Steemit

Gif hecho en Bloggif// Gif made in Bloggif

Separador cortesía de @audiarmig // Separator courtesy of @audiarmig

¡Hasta la próxima.gif

Sort:  

Hi @ugasesarte nice to see you in our community and to see such beautiful work. It is great that you have presented the process of your work and the awesome final result.

Hi, thank you very much for the visit to my blog. I am so happy because you like.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28