Retrato realista de Edgar Allan Poe + Presentación @ugasesarte | Realistic portrait of Edgar Allan Poe + Presentation @ugasesarte

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 12.09.40 PM.jpeg
Photo by @ugasesarte

Hola, un fuerte saludo para todos los que hacen parte de #steemit y por supuesto de todo el equipo de #WorldOfXpilar, me comentaron que esta era una comunidad bastante artística, y por eso la elegí para compartir el retrato que hice de Edgar Allan Poe. Antes de presentar el retrato, les comento que soy venezolano, resido en Lima, Perú. Siempre me ha gustado el arte y la fotografía, sobretodo me inclino por el arte realista. Siempre quise hacer un retrato de Edgar Allan Poe, ya que de por sí, su obra de cuentos me gustan. Y mi favorito es el #CorazonDelator.

Hello, a big greeting to all those who are part of #steemit and of course the entire #WorldOfXpilar team, they told me that this was a fairly artistic community, and that is why I chose it to share the portrait I made of Edgar Allan Poe .
Before presenting the portrait, I tell you that I am Venezuelan, I live in Lima, Peru. I have always liked art and photography, above all I am inclined towards realistic art. I always wanted to do a portrait of Edgar Allan Poe, since I like his work of stories. And my favorite is the #HeartDelator.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 12.09.40 PM.jpeg
Photo by @ugasesarte

Así que aquí les comparto mi proceso del dibujo/So here I share my drawing process:

Así fue mi bosquejo, lance las líneas de guía.

So was my sketch, I released the guide lines.

photo_2021-05-23_12-22-51.jpg
Photo by @ugasesarte


Aquí iba consiguiendo el sombreado:

Here I was getting the shading:

photo_2021-05-23_12-24-24.jpg
Photo by @ugasesarte


Aquí avancé el traje:

Here I advanced the suit:

photo_2021-05-23_12-25-51.jpg
Photo by @ugasesarte


Este fue de los primeros resultados:

This was one of the first results:

photo_2021-05-23_12-27-39.jpg
Photo by @ugasesarte


Materiales que utilicé:

  • Lápiz grafito 6B, 2B, HB, HB2
  • Goma borra tipo
  • Servilleta
  • Hoja tipo cartulina

Materials I used:

  • Graphite pencil 6B, 2B, HB, HB2
  • Eraser type
  • Napkin
  • Card stock

Debo decir que en mi dibujo, tengo varios detalles que puedo ver ahora. Seguiré trabajando en ellos. Aquí se puede notar claramente la comparación con la foto original.

I must say that in my drawing, I have several details that I can see now. I will continue working on them. Here you can clearly see the comparison with the original photo

photo_2021-05-23_12-41-00.jpg
Composición hecha en Layout |Composition made in Layout

Fuente de la foto que utilicé como referencia para mi dibujo. /SOURCE OF THE PHOTO THAT I USED REFERENCE FOR MY DRAWING


A todo el equipo de @worldofxpilar, me gustaría saber qué necesito para ser un miembro verificado en la comunidad. Y de antemano, gracias.

To the entire @worldofxpilar team, I would like to know what I need to be a verified member in the community. And in advance, thank you.

Note: I have used google translate to translate my text. I do not speak English natively. I hope and you can understand me. Thanks.

Nota: he utilizado google translate para traducir mi texto. No hablo nativamente el inglés. Espero y puedan entenderme. Gracias.


Espero que les haya gustado mi trabajo. Y agradezco el espacio en @steemit por dejarme compartir #arte. ¡Hasta luego! // I hope you liked my work. And I appreciate the space in @steemit for letting me share #art. Bye!

Sort:  

Welcome, this is one of the main communities in Steemit, you will find many friends, and you will be able to learn a lot about how Steemit works.

Increíble! amigo muchas felicidades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55