The beauty of an editor...daily submission @world of xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

hello steemworld,how is everyone doing ..
I guess we all had a nice night and good night rest .
Glory to God for life this morning ..
Thanks to the managers and the #MOD of this community I say a big thanks for making the platform available for us, God bless you.

Alright I want to drop my latest edit yesterday night ,my friends yesterday decided to take some pictures from me and I gave them a nice short.

Then I wen't home and battled with my system and steemworld here is what i came up with
20210430_080410.jpg

I was amazed when they went on with that style during the photo shoot..

20210430_075957.jpg

Here is there last style friends and family

20210430_080340.jpg

Thanks to steemit and @cryptokannon who made platforms available for us to show what we have learnt so far and our talent

Great honor to this people who has shown me the way and am looking up to them strongly

CC:@whitesallation
CC:@bright-obias
CC:@focusnow
CC:@talktofaith

Sort:  

You have received a catch-up vote for your expired post - Achievement 3 task that we missed the voting window. Upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55