You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a dream!

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hi @adeljose, thank you for your input.

Ofcourse before projects like this becomes a reality, it could go through some tough times....however, it can still be actualize.

Maybe you can start thinking about the raw materials, labor and equipment necessary to produce the solar panels, in this way you will be honest with your idea and see how possible it is to fulfill it.

Good point..., but for a start, I was planning of collaborating with the production company, they would brand it for me...., they already have all these equipment in stock. It won't be produce in Nigeria.

But even with that..., yeah, I still need to know the cost of those materials, though I won't produce it here.

That means, I am paying for the production, services and branding.

Sort:  
 last month 

I hope one day you can fulfill your dream. You are doing a good job.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50