You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Steem Representative

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

5years with good working experience is not a joke and for the few months I've worked with you, I have noticed some great qualities that of a leader.

I am glad to see your application and I wish you success in this application.

Go for it!

Sort:  

Yes, unbelievable how quick the time goes, when someone would have told me then that I will be here for 5 years, I would just laugh about that :)

Yes, I want to support many people here and being Steem Rep. it gives an opportunity to reach other communities and their leaders easier, together we can reach much, that is the reason why I am applying. Glad that you are supporting my application, greatly appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63