You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fulfilling a promise: German food / In Erfüllung eines Versprechens: Deutsches Essen

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Oh my..., this is awesome ...trust me, i already feel like having a taste of it, i mean all of them😊, but the way to there is too far.

Well, i wont really blame those people who dosent eat these foods again, maybe they haver thier reasons and rights.

But if i must confess, i really like the food, hopefully Germany woulr be one of the Countries i will pay a visit when i Entered Europe Someday😊, and i'll taste this too.

Thank you so much for fulfilling your promise🙏, i don't keep lazy friends but hardworking Friends like you and a good Content Creator😊, thank you so much Ma.

I believe this also serve my Mama @chriddi, because i just discovered the Food now...😀👍

Thank you 🙏

Sort:  

Hahaha, as a true North German I'm sorry to say: @weisser-rabe "lies".
Well, she's right: German food is very dependent on the regions in this country. But we northern Germans are very peculiar - what is peculiar to us is German, everything else is foreign... 😂

If I had time, I would like to offer you a North German culinary excursion. However, that will have to wait - for days I've been poring over an article that explains why I don't have time.

Fact is, if you ever really get to Europe, you'll have a bed in Northern Germany! I will cook for you and you may cuddle my tame sheep... 😉

Ich hatte die Hoffnung, Deinen Protest herauszufordern ;-)))

I had the hope to challenge your protest ;-)))

😀😀 atleast she showed me how it looks like , i am so grateful , i like it.

Sure i can't wait for you take me for the excurtion, and it will be a nice thing to work with you in your farm.

And to eat that food...SURE...!!, I will 😊🙏

It was a pleasure - I like cooking ;-))

Thats great, hopefully someday i will show the whole world my cooking skills😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05