Sort:  
 last year 

Russian and German cultures are very intertwined.
From a historical perspective, we have a lot in common. For some world forces, the union of Russia and Germany is a terrible dream. It is for this reason that two world wars happened and this plays no small role in modern events.

I see it similar.
Russia and Germany as unitied nations would be no easy going for some global players.

Let me not be misunderstood: The attack against Ukraine does not find my agreement. (And I have in mind: it is NOT an attack by the Russion PEOPLE!)

 last year 

Unfortunately, Ukraine turned out to be a proxy war territory...
it's enough to see whose weapons both armies use. This is not a war of nations.

In a sense, this is an existential war. I hope the players are smart enough not to use nuclear weapons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66