Sort:  

Enjoy the silence 😉

...between you and me.
Sorry to have broken it with my unnecessary words...

Thank you very much in any case for your words, I'm glad you like the photo.

Don't worry. It was nothing with your words, I was just giving a nod to Enjoy the silence. I thought you knew the song. Maybe you're too young, it's an anthem to me.

No, I did not remember the title of the song "Enjoy the Silence", but now I hear it and remember the music. (Is there a cover by Marylin Manson? This could be interesting as are other DM-covers by MM...)

Come crashing in
Into my little world
Painful to me

These seem to be the crucial lines.

[edit]
PS

I found a Linking Park cover which is poor, but the Tori Amos cover is great:

 last year (edited)

The song is a DM original, one of the glorious songs with a wonderful Anton Corbjin video of the 90s. I don't know if MM has done a cover and I'm not going to check it out...my ears are delicate . Tori Amos maybe ok if you never listened Mr. Dave Gahan!

my ears are delicate

Mine too!
;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54