You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #5

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Meine zusammenfassende Betrachtung und meine persönliche Bewertung wurde soeben vollendet und erscheint in wenigen Minuten, zuerst in Deutsch und dann in Englisch. Ich setze die Links hier in diesen Kommentar.

My summary review and personal score has just been completed and will appear in a few minutes, first in German and then in English. I am putting the links here in this commentary.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@ty-ty/photo-contest-post-processing-5-english
https://steemit.com/hive-155041/@ty-ty/photo-contest-post-processing-5-deutsch

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Благодарю, @ty-ty, отличная работа. Я написал комментарий под английской версией, не буду здесь повторяться.
Правда, я так и не услышал имя победителя :)

Не знаю, было ли верным решением создавать два одинаковых поста на разных языках. Я тоже сделал это раньше, но потом усомнился. Для себя я решил делать один пост на двух языках. Английском - как общепринятым, и русском - как первоисточником для более точного перевода.

Кстати, если вы готовы предложить новую тему, я готов её рассмотреть

===========================
Thank you, @ty-ty, great job. I wrote a comment under the English version, I will not repeat myself here.
However, I never heard the name of the winner :)

I don't know if it was the right decision to create two identical posts in different languages. I also did it before, but then I doubted it. For myself, I decided to make one post in two languages. English - as generally accepted Russian - as the primary source for a more accurate translation.

By the way, if you are ready to suggest a new topic, I am ready to consider it

if you are ready to suggest a new topic, I am ready to consider it

I feel honoured!

Find my new proposal here:

https://steemit.com/hive-155041/@ty-ty/5spxhp-proposal-to-post-pro-6

 2 years ago (edited)

ОТлично!
Сейчас у меня на часах полночь и я плохо соображаю. Новая тема требует светлой головы :)
Если за это время не поступят новые предложения (тогда придётся рассматривать все), то ваше предложение будет принято, а детали мы уточним.

И да, мне нравится твоё конкурсное фото. Правда, маленький формат и я не смог рассмотреть текстуру "силуэта города"... но фотография таит в себе много возможностей для творчества.

Благодарю за эту тему. Более предметно скажу что-нибудь завтра... я уже почти сплю... ))

Es eilt ja nicht, und Schlaf ist wichtig!

Von dem Foto habe ich auch ein größeres Format (3264 x 1824).

Aber natürlich will ich hier nicht der Alleinunterhalter sein; es wäre schön, wenn andere Vorschläge gemacht werden.
;-)


There is no hurry, and sleep is important!

I also have a larger format of the photo (3264 x 1824).

But of course I don't want to be the sole entertainer here; it would be nice if other suggestions were made.
;-)

 2 years ago 

Доброе утро @ty-ty, других предложений не потупило.
Ваше я нахожу интересным и приступаю к его реализации :)

...then I doubted it

Me too, but for only one post, it was absolutely too much. So I had to "decide between pest and cholera". (So we say in German to announce that both evils are equivalent.)

 2 years ago 

Я всё-таки решил делать двуязычные посты :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44