You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liberty State Park, NJ |The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #116

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello @the-gorilla,

Thanks for your responses as I am able to post very less since last few weeks. I don't have any social media accounts to show my work. This is the only Steemit account I have I have been posting regularly. I hope this helps. Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi, thanks for the reply...

This is the only Steemit account I have I have been posting regularly.

I was thinking about continuing this merry little dance but I'll save us both the time.

When you last entered @axeman's contest, you made the mistake of using your @orion7 account. Which we saw posted and then deleted before entering with this account.

image.png

Which as you already know, has a well known reputation for plagiarising content and upvoting it with tipu, along with all of your other accounts.

Whilst we're beyond the point of @steemcurator01 downvoting your plagiarism (which successfully deterred you for a couple of months), you'll understand why your presence is not welcome in World Of Xpilar.

You can return your focus to @steemcurator07's votes which have stopped since the team has changed. Coincidence? We both know that it's not.

You can add this account to your curation trail now...

image.png

Good luck with your future scams and abuse of the platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @the-gorilla for the reply. I want to leave this matter here only. If I use some other user's computer by chance, this type of mistake is prone to happen...

 2 years ago 

If I use some other user's computer by chance, this type of mistake is prone to happen...

This was the time saving bit...

Me: Do you share a computer with anybody?
You: No. Have I done something wrong?
Me: Why did orion7 post the reply and then delete it if you don't share a computer?
You: Oh yes. It's because I was at my friend's house and used his phone to reply so I deleted it.

Then we reach this point.

I could spend my time reviewing all of the activity on that day, which of the accounts posted what, who would have been logging in and out. How you replied to axeman's post using orion7 1 minute after posting your entry, another 6 minute gap before deleting it and replying to axeman's contest. During which orion7 had no activity on their account other than this little accident.

Did your friend log you out and then log himself in straight after you submitted your post? Did he then spend less than 60 seconds before you said "Oh, I need to reply to axeman"? Did you submit your post and decide to use your friends computer to reply to axeman? 🤷🏼‍♂️

There are always excuses and as you say "this type of mistake is prone to happen" when you're running multiple accounts.

But this isn't "saving us the merry dance" as I'd hoped. Like I said before, good luck with your approach on Steemit.

Next time, I'll be sure to include the "do you share a computer with anybody" question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45