Live Fast Die Young Be Wild Have Fun- Hello steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello steemers!
My real name is Kim Tuyen, and I just turned 26 this year. This name was given by my grandmother before I was born. At that time, when I was still in my mother's womb, my grandmother wanted to give it a name with the meaning: the next life will shine like a golden thread. And with the name attached to that beautiful meaning, I also want my life to be able to sparkle like what the name brings.
And when I grew up, I was blessed with "snub eyes", so since then my nickname with the name Hip has been attached to this day. But that's okay, I really like that nickname because it's so cute, and it's also part of my personality.

1.jpg

I was born and raised in a rural area of Que Son district, located in the southwest of Quang Nam province, about 60km from Da Nang city. That place is a valley lying under majestic high mountains covering 4 sides, with terraced fields along the hillside. People mainly work in agriculture, all year round, they work hard to stick with rice fields, crops such as cassava, corn, potatoes... And this place has its own bold image of the Vietnamese countryside.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Growing up a little more, I had to leave this beautiful countryside to the bustling and magnificent city to live, study and work - Da Nang city, known as a city worth living in. And fortunately, I have had the opportunity to stick with this city for 8 years, with very kind and friendly people, with a pleasant climate and a convergence of all the beautiful scenes of nature when here have just arrived mountains, rivers, and seas. Those reasons make me love this city more than ever, it's like my second hometown, and I have no intention of going to another city to live and work. Currently, I am working as an accountant for a small foreign company with a branch in Da Nang.

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

It wasn't until last year that I realized what my life goals and dreams were. Many friends have also asked me why I'm 26 years old, but I can ignore all the detractors about getting married or settling down to go and experience. But I think everyone's life must have a dream, a big desire for themselves, and at the age of 25, I realized what my dream was, and it grew day by day. So much so that it pushed me to give up all the things that I myself didn't want, I tried to experiment with so many new things. My passion and the big goal are to live a life that is so colorful, so many experiences and so many places to go. So now, I'm trying every day.

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

During this time, the epidemic situation is complicated in my country as well as in the world, so I can't go anywhere, but I'm trying to make money, trying to create the main source of income for myself so that after the epidemic is over, I can go where I want without worrying too much about the economy. My wish is to travel all over the world to experience new lands along with this beloved country of Viet Nam and beyond travel abroad.

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

Each person has only one life, one youth, so you should not live for anyone, not for the joy of others, but for your own joy and passion, to make your life more meaningful. Let the youth be the most wonderful experience we have ever had.

22.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

I came to know about the steemit community through the recommendations of @trangbaby, @dora381, and whynotcamp a great community that connects people around the world, and a place where I can share my experiences, with the youth that I have been and am going through, introduce to friends around the world about my beautiful Vietnam.

Pictures are taken by me and my friends during our trips together and ca't wait to share with you soon.

Thank you for reading my posts!
And see you in the next post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi em, welcome to steemit club.
This is the perfect place to share your travel experiences and photos.
Have a joyful and pleasant journey

 3 years ago 

Hi Tuyen, welcome to steemit.
I can see that you're very well-traveled and your photos are amazing.
Hope to see more of your travel posts.

Hi Kim Tuyen, first of all welcome to Steemit. I love the meaning of the name. I look forward to reading your wonderful memories of the photos in your post

Lovely photos and great story.
Are your pictures all yours?
If yes then they look so good.
I have followed you so I can read your next post. Welcome to steemit. I'm an artist. Nice to meet you @tuyenmei95. I'm @tempestinyang

Wellcome to Steemit, Tuyen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38