Beautiful view of the mountain levels from the heights.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends

In today's post I have shared with you 6 beautiful photos of mountain levels from the heights. So my post always has natural scenes. I have imitated the same in this post. In this post I cover a valuable part of nature such as mountains, clouds, trees and snow. All these parts of nature come together to create a beautiful natural scene. I have shared the beauty of this nature with you through post. These photos I captured in the camera during my Dzongari trek. Dzongari is a mountain track with a beautiful view at an altitude of 12120 feet. You can estimate the beauty of this track from the photos shared with you in today's post.

Dzongri Trek is located in the Sikkim Himalayan region of the Indian state of Sikkim.

If you like this photograph then pleases upvote and comment on it so your comment will inspire me to share more good photographs.

Thanks for visit.

Sort:  

Hello friend, excellent photography, I imagine it must be very cold hahaha... I'd love to see the snow for the first time, it would be so nice! Greetings!

yes you are right it was very cold. thanks for visit my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57