6 beautiful photos of mountainous area.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.

How are you all my dear friends? I'm fine here. In today's post I have shared with you 6 photos of beautiful mountainous area. From these photos you can guess that this place is full of beauty of nature. These photos I captured in the camera during my Ladakh trip. So I have conquered Ladakh 3 times. This photo is from the time he visited Ladakh in 2013. At that time we had 6 friends take a motorcycle from Manali to Leh. The experience was unforgettable. I have shared with you in my old posts. Which is why in this post I am not sharing my travel experience with you here. But one thing is for sure, if you come to visit India, you must visit Ladakh. Ladakh is a mountainous region which is covered with snow for 8 months. Due to which the beauty of this area is doubled.

If you like this photograph then pleases upvote and comment on it so your comment will inspire me to share more good photographs.

Thanks for visit.

Sort:  

Hello friend, excellent trip and very good pictures, I'm glad you can visit many places. Greetings and thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45