TO THE ONE I LOVE❤️steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

images (27).jpeg

Babe!!! 😣
I got to spend another valentine with you😢
The feeling I have is not normal
I feel like bursting up and shouting to the whole earth of how I love you
Of how we now share a soul
To make you known to the world you're mine (I sha dinnur like sharing too😙)

Babe!!!😣
When months are passing by like days
and in my hand your hand is placed
a knowing smile crosses your face
A simple touch can still make my heart race
I don't know how you do it but all the hairs in my body stands at the sight of you😔

images (28).jpeg

When I can see my soul in your eyes
and you see your soul in mine, we realize
that a love so deep can harbor no lies😞
where our only tears shed were sad sometimes
But we are happy,

I love you as much now as I ever did before
If possible, I may love you even more
all starting from a feeling we did not ignore
a feeling of connection we chose to explore

IMG_20210209_222141_218.jpg

I don't know what it is that you saw in me😌
In you I saw the utmost happiness that could ever be
even more so on the day you and I became "we."
I can still smile and say with love and truth, "Honey, I love you❤️
From the bottom of my heart

All my life I have waited patiently
For a goddess like you, so beautiful, so lovely😩
Words can't express the way I feel ahswear 💔
These feelings toward you are all for real

images (29).jpeg

You are the reason why I go on
Eternity can't separate this special bond
This heart of mine is reserved for you!
Forever it is yours!!
this love is true!!!

I'll be your first
you'll be my last
My world, my everything
till my time has passed.
I will always love you until the end of time.
MY LOVE, MY SWEETHEART, MY VALENTINE!

Happy Valentine Babe❤️♥️💖💕💞💘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55