Digital Art, New Competition (No.4)( Vegetables)!! Plagarism copy

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago (edited)

Digital Art, New Competition (No.4)

I tried to make digital art on vegetables and learned from YouTube. It took almost an hour. I try to create a realistic color for my vegetables. Thanks, @xpilar, sir, for arranging such a good digital art contest.

As a beginner on digital art hope, you like it.

Untitled3_20231113185917.png
Made by Ibis Paint Windows software

Tools Used

  • Ibis Paint X app.
  • Mouse
  • Windows 11 OS

I copy step-by-step from YouTube. Because I didn't know how to make objects perfectly, that's why I follow that channel, and I follow the same thing, which is called pure copy.

Final Result

After finishing the above step, my final output looks like this:

Untitled3_20231113185111.png

Sort:  

The information used in your post have been taken from an external source, unless you check it.

External sourceNote
Source100% Plagiarism

image.png

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered. Abuse Watcher

@xpilar, @adeljose

The digital art looks amazing. Although I have no idea about this drawing, I am very inspired by this digital art. Thank you very much for presenting us with this new idea.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Greetings @trtareq

Excellent work for not having experience, I would like to know if you have taken a reference from YouTube to make this drawing, or is it simply original?

 11 months ago 

@adeljose. no, I learned from YouTube. I also mention it in my post.

 11 months ago 

I cannot approve it, there is true copy of the original

image.png

 11 months ago 

yeah sir. I do it same way, step by step. That's in my post, which add I learned from YouTube. I will create a new one for my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64