Digital Art, New Competition (No.3)( The pet)

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Contest Link: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/digital-art-new-competition-no-3-you-can-win-steem-congratulations-to-the-winners-from-competition-2

I tried to make digital art on a dog and learn from YouTube. It took almost half of my day. And I know to see other work then do something that is a copy of drawing that is not a credit. As a beginner on digital art hope, you like it.
8.png

Tools Used
Ibis Paint X app.
Digital pen.
Real me x50 phone.

Step 1:

Importing the picture which I have to art.

1.png

Step 2:

From import Image I try creating the real shape of that picture.

2.png

Step 3:

Then trying to create eye and nose.

3.png

Step 4:

after completing the first two steps and then checking and matching it with the background.

4.png

Step 5:

The layer I already art for this drawing.

5.png

Step 6:

6.png

Step 7:

I want to try to paint the bed and background. But it too much time for me. I already spend half of the day just arting the dog.

7.png

Final Result

After finishing the above step, my final output looks like this:
8.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago (edited)

Art has many forms.
You can create something from your imagination or you can choose a subject Infront of you. You can even recreate someone else's creation(giving due credit to the original creator). There is no limit, when it comes to art. You just have to be honest in your creation :)

Very good drawing of your pet. Best of luck for the competition

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 7 months ago 

Lovely drawing of the dog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50