You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Watercolor painting: “@steemchiller for witness” or Vote for developer of Steemworld

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

So, I see you are staying exclusively at Steem. Can't say I don't understand you. The former Witnesses weren't particularly good to some of us...

Well, I don't have an allegiance to any of the groups, so I decided to use both and I'm making different posts in each network. 🤣

Great work on this painting!

Sort:  

I just do not like to be forced to do something that makes me off it. I did first post there but when I did one in Steemit I got few spams that were telling how good Hive is and vulgar comments about Justin. Why if Hive is good the witnesses need to spam and force Steemians to go there. Like we stated so many times we are luckily to be free, living in the democratic Western world and enjoying the freedom of movement, thoughts, speech and decision making without a pressure.

To post on both side, absolutely why people should not do that.

I do not have time, working in acute hospital we are under pressure due to Coronavirus and the hours of works are very unpredictable. I just have no time and mood for that, we will see how far will go and what will stay and what will go. Thank you for stopping by and it was nice to hear your thoughts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38