You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paid campaign to promote Steem №5

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

FINALLY I GOT MY LOST BITCOIN BACK FROM SCAMMERS: Hello, I wilI highly recommend the services of hackersteve911 to anyone who wishes to recover their lost money either bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies from these online scammers, wallet hackers, or if you ever sent bitcoins to the wrong wallet address. I was able to recover my lost bitcoins from online swindlers in less than 24 hours after contacting them. They are the best professional hackers out there and I’m truly thankful for their help in recovering all I lost. If you need their service too, here is their contact information: [email protected]

Sort:  

The shared text does not provide any value to the community.

External sourceNote
SourceSpammer

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered, Spam and abuse. Abuse Watcher

@xpilar, @adeljose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61