The World of Xpilar- LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST: Paglubog ng Araw

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

FB_IMG_1617329612209-01.jpeg

Paglubog ng Araw

My favorite time of the day. As I end my day I thank God for the wonderful life He has given me. Thank Him for the beauty of nature and for giving me a chance to enjoy them.

For me sunset symbolizes the completion of a day’s work and shows the passage of time. As the sun sets, it is time to end the day and take a break. The awesome beauty of the setting sun is also symbolic of the beauty and mystery of life itself. The setting sun is nature’s way of reminding humanity about the forces of good and evil. As the sun sets, light fades, which is symbolic of the forces of darkness.

As my day ends I get to take a rest and video call my family. Working far from my family sunsets are the most anticipated time of the day. It's my family time. It's the time I get to see my beloved family and share memories with them.

How about you? How do you spend your sunset?

Thank you steemians..

Hoping for your support @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator05 & @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Lucky you, that place looks magical 😃✨.

Thank you.. True definitely a beauty..

Hermosa fotografía 💯💯

Wow thank you @hildeg.artte and thank you so much for the resteem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77