Royal Palace Amsterdam In Netherland See Beautiful Bulding And Street|Customer Travel Story #27 2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I'm gonna have fun it's so cold it's super empty there public transportation is like there's a lot of bikes there's more bikes here in Davis I kind of accidentally leaked out what I should've actually cut through but it's cool it's still really cold I just finished breakfast I feel a lot better after eating I was first going to get like this pancake place

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

It was card only which is really strange because you would normally see cash only at least in the US and I don't have a card credit card I couldn't beat their sad sad especially when everyone keeps telling me to have a Dutch pancake I went to this place called leg egg or something like that it was really good I'm going to figure out what I'm gonna do for the rest of today
Pleas Follow Me And See My Company Customers Travel Stories

Customer Travel Booking Informatiom

customer name:Ancuta Moraru
Customer Country :England
Travel Country : Netherlands
Spend Weeks :1 Weeks
Agent Dealing :Alin Si Corina M
Fees Charges: 300$
Travel Story Purchase Price:34$
Pleas Avoid Travelling Due To Covid-19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54