Never Seen So Much Snow In My Life Tignes Mountain Travel In France ||Customer Travel Story #17 October 2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

We're dressed I'm hot with baccarat we ready to go god here we go that's looking beautiful at the moment but I think he's meant to snow later on got the boot I've got boots anyway my goal about we've got a skis and stuff waiting for care and Fred to return we have lift passes and then that we go and then we'll see how we get on all here we are at the top of Polly for 2564 metres first run straight down

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

This I'll be paradise really what do you do Freddy Barrett everyone satanist Gabe's pretty much skiing conditions are pretty good hard for ride well and it's selling which is nice it's just nice little bit of pow-pow like a rock that was a rock last time we came here without it they're very skied and the last day a run called la fast and the Olympic run

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

1-.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

It's supposed to be one of the worst ever or something like that the first take two hardest nothing I've ever skied horrible on the legs what it's like this time around barely we warmed up well helping green Fred singing what are you even going on huh literally just took the words out of my mouth but saying I was just saying Fred probably thinking this is piece of piss
Pleas Follow Me And See My Company Customers Travel Stories

Customer Travel Booking Informatiom

customer name:Pavel Iacobut
Customer Country :German
Travel Country : France
Spend Days :2Weeks
Agent Dealing :Chiara Turina
Fees Charges :160$
Travel Story Purchase Price:Free
Pleas Dont Travel Due To Covid-19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63