Corvin Castle Romania Art Of Architecture ||Customer Travel Story #22 2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The castle is under construction and you didn't have the most beautiful view when you looked out the window It's not the first time I've seen it, I've seen it a bunch of times We also wanted to go to Deva, but I wasn't in the mood .I was very tired I said we'll go another time but I would have liked to go there

10.jpg

1.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

I was there for about 3 years at gymnastics and since I left I haven't been there at all I really miss it, but maybe I'll go another day In any case, if you come from abroad and want to visit the castle, I recommend you to take a guide Because it has a beautiful history and if not at least document yourself on the internet I like to document a little about the places I want to go .because it's different. ..when you know a little history about that place4
Pleas Follow Me And See My Company Customers Travel Stories

Customer Travel Booking Informatiom

customer name:Florin Afrasinei
Customer Country :German
Travel Country : Romania
Spend Weeks :1 Day
Agent Dealing :Alin Si Corina M
Fees Charges: Company Voucher
Travel Story Purchase Price:No Fee
Pleas Avoid Travelling Due To Covid-19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56