Antwerpen Zoo Europen Most Old Zoo In Belgium ||Customer Travel Story #20 September 2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I never gave them permission to use my likeness this Zoo was founded in 1840 something which makes it the oldest zoo it's nice of them to translate the animals into three languages that all the visitors can come and enjoy the zoo I rule this is the monkey house I don't see no monkeys look at this enclosure that is some attention to detail that was just amazing you ever seen a girl monkey naked

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

I love the contour of your hiney he's a pickup of heinie look at this enclosure there's this is the human enclosure look at him just go back and forth these must be really bored in there look at this this is amazing you doing all right look at this cool penguin enclosure they have these stretched out

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

I see More Beautiful Animals In Zoo Area Like Fish ,tiger ,snake etc
Pleas Follow Me And See My Company Customers Travel Stories

Customer Travel Booking Informatiom

customer name:Manolache Florin
Customer Country :France
Travel Country : Belgium
Spend Days :2 Days
Agent Dealing :Third Party
Fees Charges 100$ + 20% Discount
Travel Story Purchase Price:15$
Pleas Avoid Travel Due To Covid-19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82