Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #6. Books and Posters

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Today I am going to participate in the weekly contest given by @adeljose. Today I will show pictures of three different kinds of pictures. We need food clothes and shelter to survive. Accommodation is fixed by us And we have to work hard to collect food and clothes. We are all nurtured by our parents from the time we are born. They nurture us till our teenage years. Until then nurtured. Arranged our food. I went to the market a few days ago. There I bought some grapes from a fruit seller. Then a man came next to me. He bought grapes for his little daughter. The girl looked very beautiful. I took the picture when her father handed her two grapes.

20240305.jpg

image.png

Many of us love to eat piperaceae and areca nut. Especially our northerners like it more. Currently piperaceae are prepared with various spices. It looks delicious to eat. Piperaceae are used for entertaining guests. Most people in our country like to eat piperaceae. A waj-mahfil was organized here a few days ago. I collected this picture from a shop there.

20240125.jpg

image.png

We all love to eat fruits. Currently, spring season is going on in Bangladesh. Grapes are a notable fruit of the spring season. Green grapes are especially abundant at this time. And the price is very low. Also, apples are available throughout the year. A few days ago I went to buy grapes. Then I took this picture from a fruit seller's shop.

20240305.jpg

image.png

Device: realme gt master

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend @toufiq777

Good photographs about some products that are consumed in your region, however, these do not comply with the theme of the week which is about Books and Posters.

Thanks for your participation.

I understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44