Buscar The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 74)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Prizes : Upvotes to be won
(You will get a reward from me with a good upvote)

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

1.jpg

From my world I see you, I feel that nightmare that changed your life, I breathing pure air, free of disease, in my world there is no evil, my space, where nothing will touch me, you are so big, you have become so small that you can not leave home anymore, due to illness, perhaps because of your wickedness everything will grow, and your recklessness you will only tell a story, or you will only foam, I will continue to see you from the farthest and highest, where you cannot reach, I will see you pass and I will see you die, but you will not touch me.
I want to tell a nice story but there are tears in my eyes, I don't want to lose you, I will be here observing that you take care of yourself, and come back to embrace you without fear, while I will be observing and very far from your world, in my world if I take care of myself.

xpilar.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @tormenta

thank you for your thoughts and great description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51