@Art-Venture traditional Art contest: “My Superhero”.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Tormenta/Storm

Hola Queridos amigos¡

Con este dibujo participo en el concurso de @art-venture mi super héroe favorito, ella es tormenta de los X-Men, es tan favorito que aquí me identifico como tormenta por ella, me encanta sus poderes, puede controlar todos los aspectos naturales del universo así como puede controlar el clima. Con el simple hecho que puede reducir o aumentar la temperatura me encanta.

Hello Dear friends!

With this drawing I participate in the @ art-venture contest my favorite super hero, she is a storm of the X-Men, she is so favorite that here I identify myself as a storm for her, I love her powers, she can control all the natural aspects of the universe as well as it can control the weather. With the simple fact that you can reduce or increase the temperature I love it.

image.png

Mis dibujos son realizados en photoshop, como siempre muestro como fue el proceso del dibujo con varias imágenes a continuación.

My drawings are made in photoshop, as I always show how the drawing process was with several images below.

Proceso 01.jpg

image.png

proceso 02.jpg

image.png
proceso 03.jpg

image.png

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Hi @tormenta, it is wonderful character and of course X-men series are very well known and many love different Superhero from there. Storm is really an interesting character, strong, kind and I love her hair and ability to create lightening :)

Hello @art-venture storm is my favorite. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79