CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY/ART - THE OLD TEMPLE IN MYANMAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

Greeting everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you ll have an awesome day today that better than yesterday .

image.png

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #177 that has been initiate by @axeman

You can check the contest term and rules in THIS LINK

The Ananda Temple in Bagan , Myanmar . I have an oppurtunity to capture this old temple when im visiting Myanmar years ago . It was still on renovation at that time . Local say , it most being on renovation most all the time because there always been earthquake that make some of the old building being collapse and broken.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64