Steemit video promotion by @toflex

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago (edited)

steemitpromotion_20240414-063555~2.png

Introduction

Good morning my good people of world of xpilar. I'm so happy cause it's another year , another week for steemit promotion.

I was so happy when I saw a contest about Steemit video promotion because I've s bit knowledge on video content creating , so I believed that I will likely come out with a simple and understanding video that will definitely attract others people outside there

The video is just describing how Steemit works, The kind of post steemisns need to post (ai free and not plagiarized content),and the rewards part and also the registration guidelines

Processing the video on a video editor

Screenshot_20240414-064142.png

Screenshot_20240414-064157.png

Screenshot_20240414-064233.png

The video was successful with the help of my friends and some items

  • Josiah: who help in the video capturingand Josiah here is also a member of Steemit who's username is @jozzie90
  • God'swill: God'swill here is a friend who acted as the guy I convinced on Steemit platform in the video. On before the video was shoot God'swill here as been an aspirant of Steemit,he has been willing to register an account on this platform but the worse part is that he don't have smart phone

  • Phone: the video was made possible with two phones involved which are Tecno spark 8c used for shooting of the video,which was @jozzie90 phone. The second phone that made it possible was my phone which is Tecno camon 11pro (it was used to edit and upload the video video on YouTube)

I must say this is a great opportunity and privilege for me to be able to partake on this Steemit video promotion cause it isn't a scam site and it's a platform that can change someone's life due to how consistence you're and your engagement towards the site.

Since the Steemit promotion started I've able to register one users to the platform which is @paul13 but his achievement1 post is yet to be verified

CC:@patjewell,@ngoeyin,@goodybest

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Muy creativa tu participación amigo .

Esperamos que surta bien efecto entre tus amistades y steem sea grande en todo el mundo .

Saludos y muchos éxitos .

 3 months ago 

Thank you @toflex for participating in PROMOTION STEEM, MAKE YOUR OWN VIDEO ABOUT STEEM

Yeah it's always my pleasure ,on making awareness of the steemit platform

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Very very impressive I must say!
That means I still have More to learn on this platform,

Weldon brotherly.

Thanks for the comments

Anytime ,anyday I'm always here to help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68