Weekly Contest. "Photographing Sundown Week #1" ~ When the Sun goes Down ( 7 photos ) #club100steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

20211112_161643.jpg

Today I spent a really wonderful day, all day fishing. Today when enjoyment and relaxation have become a luxury thanks to a virus, which spreads all over the entire globe and causes fear in people.
All this did not bypass my small island where the virus appeared and thus upset all the inhabitants, about a hundred of them.
I have decided to isolate myself by spending more and more time fishing in the last few days.

After a whole day and successful fishing, such a beautiful sunset appears at the end.

When the sun sets through the clouds and on such a calm sea the effect is amazing.
The sea overflows in the color of clouds and creates a beautiful image.

20211113_012100.jpg

20211112_161647.jpg

20211112_161755.jpg

20211112_161801.jpg

20211112_162121.jpg

20211112_162123.jpg

Island of Kaprije, Dalmatia, Croatia

    ... thank you ...
Sort:  

Amigo @to-tru,
Me alegra que tengas un lugar como este donde refugiarte y pasar un rato tranquilo.
Me gusta el colo que mantiene el cielo, es relajante.
Éxito en el concurso.
Saludos 😊

Gracias amigos @nithku, hace 3-4 años reemplacé la vida en la ciudad por la vida en la isla. El mar me relaja y la pesca me hace feliz por lo que la isla es una combinación ideal especialmente en esta pandemia.
Y cada atardecer es especial, siempre me sorprende.
Saludos ✌👀👍

Te entiendo, la ciudad estresa y el mar de por si es relajante.
Y si que fue ideal con esta pandemia, me alegra eso de verdad!. Yo quisiera tener un lugar al que huir.😅

Y cada atardecer es especial, siempre me sorprende.

Es cierto, todos son diferentes, este azul del cielo que tomaste no lo habia visto antes.
Saludos amigo @to-tru

thank you very much friend @nithku for the nice comment.
Life on the island is very simple if you love nature, you realize that you don't need a lot of things and you spend money in the city on those unnecessary things. I think you need to get enough of the city, ie to get a little disgusted to appreciate nature more.
At least that is the situation in my case. Cheers 😉

"Menos es más" dice un dicho muy sabio. Nos complicamos la vida con cosas innecesarias y despreciamos lo que de verdad vale.
Yo añoro ir a la montaña que esta frente a mi casa pero el factor "inseguridad" me lo impide. Aún así conservo la esperanza de que podré hacerlo y siempre aprovecho las oportunidades de disfrutar de la naturaleza. (pensando en la playa ahora mismo).
Saludos amigo 😊

 3 years ago 

Greetings my friend @to-tru

A beautifully passive sunset, where the atmosphere becomes nostalgic but with a magic that calms any anguish. Excellent day of fishing.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #5

Yes, the atmosphere is really soothing with this kind of sunset, completely relaxing.
I am glad that I managed to convey my feelings to you in those moments with these few photos.
Thank you my friend @adeljose for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66