The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #109 ~ National Park Kornati

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

This is my entry for landscape/seascape photography and art contest week hosted by @axeman.

20220116_125554.jpg

A beautiful day on the Adriatic coast in the distance you can see the National Park Kornati. It is a national park that is really special in the whole Mediterranean, it contains eighty-nine islands, islets and reefs.
All boaters who come to Croatia and sail our seas, this park is their main destination.

20211227_145826.jpg

This National Park is located 8 nautical miles from my island which is very close because I am now halfway there, ie this photo was taken 4 nautical miles from the Park. But if you don’t have a fast boat then you need to have a boat with a cabin so you can sleep over. At the moment I don't have a fast boat but I am renovating a boat with a cabin so I will visit this Park in the near future and spend a few days at sea. Then I will show you this phenomenon through photography.

20200115_165559.jpg

On the Adriatic Sea

      ... thank you ...
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @to-tru

Beautiful panorama you can appreciate from Kornati National Park, like a gateway to paradise.

 2 years ago (edited)

I am really happy where I live and appreciate nature and all its treasures, and one of them is certainly this national park about which I will certainly make a beautiful post in the near future.
Thank you friend for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51