Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend. I am pleased that you like the photos which I featured here. It is a special place indeed where I see myself taking a deckchair and my picnic backpack when the weather gets warmer. What is January like in Croatia? How are you getting on with renovating the boat?

Well here it is also cold and it is time for a little winter to come, the strong and cold north wind blows during the day is good while there is sun but the mornings and nights are cold.

The renovation of the boat is also on break because the boat is in an open yard not in the garage. I'm not in a hurry that I have to finish in a certain time, so I'll wait for a little warmer weather.
I'll have to finish it by May.

Greetings dear friend ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45