You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait drawing of Willem Dafoe who play the role of the Green Goblin in Spiderman ((club100))

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi my friend very good work, lots of shadows on wrinkled face and messy hair, once again you have shown your great talent.
I am glad to see that you are doing
》power up《 because it will lead you to a bigger goal, you will become more influential in this community and thus your rewards will become bigger and everything will pay off. All that you get now by drawing a steem is a trifle compared to what you can get later.

I nominated you for # wox-bestpick, 'Nomination Day 40'

Good luck my friend!

Sort:  

Thanks my dear friends, I've seen the essence of powering up that's why I joined #club100 to build my account although I've not been getting huge up vote which makes building my account really slow. I hope my work get noticed with time my dear friend thanks for the nice comment and for the nomination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34