You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Become a dolphin in the World of Xpilar Community" 🐬 We have now assessed the applications and selected 3 new ones to join the project

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Wow, what a pleasant surprise, what can I say but thank you very much for including me in this wonderful project and for being a part of this beautiful story.
I thank all the moderators and curators and you dear @xpilar for recognizing my desire to grow within this community.
It is my responsibility to continue to grow and support others as you support me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're welcome @to-tru 🐬

It is my responsibility to continue to grow and support others as you support me.

Great, nice to hear that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54