You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weekly Selection, 81th Week. Community World Of Xpilar.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you very much @adeljose for this extra award, for choosing my post as high quality and including it in your weekly selection.
Another great motive for further quality and creative work in the WOX community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The World Of Xpilar team seeks to support good content authors as much as possible, so thank you for choosing us.

Thank you very much for your support.

 3 years ago (edited)

I am very happy to see that WOX member is written next to my name. Thank you once again to all the moderators and members for the great support you give me in the WOX community.
I am very glad to be here with you and build my power up, so I will be repay and contribute to this community.
✌👀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83