Watercolor landscapes #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi! Today I would like to show you my next training sessions in a watercolor landscape. Sometimes I choose one landscape and paint it twice. This exercise helps me to practice on the first sheet and to consolidate some knowledge on the second. But I noticed that the first sheet still turns out much better and I like it more.

IMG_1860.jpg
So here I chose two landscapes and painted them twice. The second versions are under the top sheet and they either turned out badly or I just didn't finish them =)
IMG_1860.JPG

But still, even unsuccessful jobs train my skill. I save them and then I can finish them in a few months =)
IMG_1860 1.jpg

IMG_1863.JPG

IMG_1863.jpg

IMG_1863 2.jpg

Thankk you for attention and support!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

У меня так бывает с фотографией. Увидел что-то и тут же снял...
Потом задумался, нет, надо чуть левее зайти или ближе подойти...
Потом дома в проявке смотришь, а первый-то вроде как и лучший)))

Hi @tianageo do you understand what #club100 means? That means that you are Powering Up 100% of your Payout but you are just claiming the SBD and Steem and not Powering Up. Therefore, you can't use #club100.

In the future we may consider to nominate for booming those users who are Powering UP.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64