Photo of the week #69 | Submissions post | the multitude - MY ENTRY (PowerUp 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

When I saw @mister-omortson new contest, I was very happy because I have a lot of photos on this topic. Insanely much. I like to photograph objects or shadows where they are graphically repeated. But for now I'll stop and take part with these black and white graphic photos. We took them as a husband in Egypt when we were walking through the hotel on a hot afternoon. The sun was so bright and hot that it was hard to breathe, but we still stopped for half an hour to shoot these insanely beautiful shadows. I decided to play along with the diagonals and folded my hands parallel to the shadows.

IMG_1194.JPG
And in this photo, the sun was breaking through from above and the shadows also lay beautifully on the curtains.
IMG_1195.JPG

These photos were taken on another day, but also in a strong burning sun.
IMG_1232.JPG

IMG_1228 1.jpg

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Отличный результат
Тени не портят девушку))

 2 years ago 

Спасибо ))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34