My entry -The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #101steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi!
I also decided to participate in the contest this time not with a photo, but with my art.

mermaid magic sublimation file png clipart.jpg

I really like to draw illustrations of magical animals that do not exist in nature and fantastic landscapes. Such drawing develops your imagination and you begin to think outside the box. That's why I try to draw with my daughter every day and develop her imagination.

Photos of real animals help us in this. For example, we take three real photos as a reference and start drawing part of the animal from one, another part from another and part of the animal from the third photo. So we get some fantastic giraffes with bird wings and whale fin =) or funny fish with dragon tail and elephant head =) This is really a very exciting activity for my 3-year-old daughter and for me too =)

mermaid clipart .jpg

I also drew this mermaid using the same method, but I did not take real photos, but completely took all the elements from my imagination and some memories and dreams =) If you have children who like to draw, then be sure to try this method. I promise it will be exciting and funny =)

mermaid.jpg

Good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Да, хороший метод для развития воображения. Мои внучки любят рисовать, надо им предложить)
Благодарствую за идею)

 3 years ago 

Спасибо) обязательно попробуйте) и показывайте результаты)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙏

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70