B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #089 - my entry

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone!

I really don't like to brag about anything, but not today =)

I am very proud that I was able to get my body in such shape after pregnancy and childbirth. By the way, during pregnancy I gained 19 kg. I was very uncomfortable in that body, it was like it wasn't mine - it was so heavy and loose, I wanted to get rid of excess weight as soon as possible, but it didn't work out that way, because I was a nursing mother and I needed to eat well and a lot. As people say here in Russia - I ate for two. But I had such a strong appetite that it seemed to me that I ate for seven =)

8 months after giving birth,
20211017_00-55-47_geo_2500.jpg
I began to bring my body into a slim shape and I managed to do it very quickly =) I am glad that I got rid of excess weight and am very proud of myself =)
20211017_01-01-54_geo_2500.jpg

20211017_01-02-50_geo_2500.jpg

Sort:  

Im happy you could get rid of the fat and get your self back in shape. not every lady had the discipline to do that and by the way you are really beautiful.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much =)

You did very well, self-discipline and such beautiful result. Did you train every day? Have you been dieting too?

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!
I usually train 3 times a week, but I'm not training yet.
I have a proper balanced diet, drink a lot of water and eat a lot of fruits and vegetables =)

I can imagine, once you are in form then probably with strict healthy diet you can keep it under control. I noticed you entered a logo picture for your thumbnail, which is really good.

For members we give the labels too, are you a professional photographer or amateur?

 3 years ago 

Hi! Thank you very much =) I'm still an amateur =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36