The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #091: Northern Lights- A Digital ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Northern Lights.jpg

Hello dear Steemians!.


Here is my entry for the contest "The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART organized by @axeman.

💙Northern Lights, also known as Aurora is a colourful lights display in earth sky which can be seen in high latitude region on earth. This wonderful phenomena occurs due to the result of the disruption of the magnetic field caused by the solar wind.💙

💙I really want to see such a kind of phenomena with my naked eyes in my life. When I want to see such a thing, first of all I surf deep in to that scene trough my mind. So this is a result of that kind of journey. Hope I'll be able to witness this awesome light fiesta of nature. Until we meet again in a new post,enjoy this piece of digital art which has done by me! Stay safe! Keep posting!💙

CategoryDigital Art
ThemeNorthern Lights
Images & Text@thisaru
ApplicationsProcreate/photoshop

THANK YOU!
STAY SAFE!
💙

World of XPILAR.png

Sort:  

Wow! I also like to see an aurora with my naked eyes. This one is awesome brother

 3 years ago 

Do not be naif, this picture is stolen from internet. It is plagiarism.

 3 years ago 

@xaviduran @art-venture Here are some steps of my process

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

8.PNG

9.PNG

10.PNG

 3 years ago 

21.PNG

22.PNG

Hi @thisaru, we have strong suspicion that the photo was not digitally created and we have evidence, but we wanted to give you chance to accept your mistake and to tell the truth. The steps of creating digital art is not like in traditional painting. If you claim that it is what you have done, then provide the name of the program and proper step because any single line will need a program so normally there should be a skeleton of your sketch, as example I submit @xpilar's digital work, you can see the

image.png
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/digital-image-for-the-day-is-made-according-to-my-own-imagination-and-thoughts-your-writing-story-competition-112

menu of program and can recognize that this is done using computer. We do not tolerate Plagiarism and the users who are presenting stolen content will be banned from community,

Moderator of WOX community @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your second chance. I used Adobe photoshop software for this digital art work. Here are some SS. If you need to verify,I can provide the project file as well. Thank you for your support! Regards!

ps3.PNG
Basically I used polygon lasso tool and soft rounded brush in my process.

ps2.PNG
I used lot of layers to avoid mistakes and took snap when it's needed.

ps proof.PNG

 3 years ago 

@art-venture is right in their suspicions about your digital photos.
What you do is process / edit other people's photos in your program.
They are not built from scratch.
What you do is something everyone can do with the right digital tool and this image "the eiffel tower" you have also taken from the internet

 3 years ago 

Okay! Next time I’ll try to avoid those mistakes. Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

I used Photoshop For this Nothern lights digital art as well.
Gaussian blur,polygan lasso tool,soft rounded brush & glitter brushes were Mostly used tools in this process.

ps1.PNG
sky was illustrated using brushes,guassian blur, liquify tool.
ps2.PNG
rough sketch of Mountain was illustrated using lasso tool.

ps3.PNG
Additional details on mountain were done using lasso tool and brushes.
ps4.PNG
Reflection on water was illustrated by flipping the sky and eracing additional parts
ps5.PNG
After all, final touches were done on a snap of current process.
ps6.PNG

It's a fine story, but it's all a lie.

You have stolen the sky from this photo,

E3JYcau8WUAUBpwN.jpg

and the rest (the mountains and the water with its reflections) you got from this photo.

wp3d539903.jpg


That is the truth about your picture!

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9URhkSjXURYGUfqXDgZt8a6YjUedbdhCLM9Ejz7YBU5xN63pFYbtzc97kzKGtyhJQqDqoR1pxKPThLNuk3G9Cfb26qC.jpg
It's all just stolen ..!

 3 years ago 

This one is a digital art which has done by me and it's not a photograph. It's free of plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36