CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #091 - THE EIFFEL TOWER- A DIGITAL ART

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

ei2.jpg

Hello dear Steemians!.


Here is my entry for the contest "CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART" WORLDOFXPILAR organized by @axeman.


This is a digital art of the Eiffel Tower- A place I wish to see in my naked eyes. As an artist I went all over the city of Paris through my mind. That's a previlage for an artist which could be earned trough imaginations. No barriers, no need of visa or a passport. You can go what ever the place you wish. But also I like to visit there in my real life.

Eifel tower is a great landmark for Paris and It's a masterpiece in architecture and building construction book of history. Who doesn't love this masterpiece. So me! I wanted to express my love for the tower of Eiffel. So, this is one way of representing my love- a digital art. And lot more to come. Stay tuned!

CategoryDigital Art
ThemeEiffel Tower- Paris
Images & Text@thisaru
ApplicationsProcreate/photoshop
THANK YOU!
STAY SAFE!

World of XPILAR.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Here are some steps of my process

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.0.PNG

5.1.PNG

5.2.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

8.PNG

 3 years ago 

9.PNG

10.PNG

11.PNG

12.PNG

13.PNG

14.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35