Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit [WEEK XLIII (43)]

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

season greetings steemians how was your day, hope you all had a fabulous day,

am here to participate in the funny contest. thank you once again for coming through my blog to see the funny contest organised by @davida It gladdens my heart knowing too well that am here to perform in a funny contest so I decided to make a different appearance of myself and as I begin to snap ,my children all went in and transform themselves into this funny looking appearance because they love funny pics just as u have seen from this picture.we began to snap with different posture which I will not forget in a hurry indeed they are so happy doing funny things,

IMG-20211222-WA0015.jpg

Ever since i joined steemt it has been fond all the way ,i always derive joy and love in each contest i perform together with my adorable family, because no matter what ,family is the first contact point which as to be maintained consistently.we hope forward joining more contest like this that will always make us smiles and forget whatever stress or hardship evolve around the community or our Nation. Once again i want to place my Loyalty, and i promised to always give steemit my time because it's worth it , let me drop all my funny pics for your sweet viewing ,thanks so very much.

IMG-20211222-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20211222-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20211222-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20211222-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20211222-WA0020.jpg

I invite my friends to join me .@ijalady,@Lazbless and @prudent85.

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂 this contest ehhhn... I think I should participate 🤔 . Thanks for the invite.

Yes dear, it's good to participate ...ok

 2 years ago 

Wonderful contribution! Enjoy 💯% free upvote... Christmas gift 😊😊😊

Best of luck to you..

Regards,

@davidad

Wow.... thank you so very much sir.

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86