Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit [WEEK XLII (42)] @theresavic IN WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians , how are u doing am so happy to be in your mist ,am here to participate in the funny contest steemian

Screenshot_20211210-162739.png

This pictures I took with my kids when they couldn't allow me to rest then at that process we
decided to snap a funny picture with them because they love doing funny things .as u may see in their faces there were so happy that after a long while I couldn't create time to play that much with my kids , and as I was about leaving our neighbors children too came and join me snaping some funny picture too with me and they were so happy too.

IMG_20211210_164410_286.jpg

Thank you @davidad

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!!! You just won yourself a free 💯% upvote from funny photos Contest on Steemit Week 42.

Wow....Thank u very much ...

 3 years ago 

JAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58