Wednesday power up steem.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Today is Friday, a good day to do a power up, this time I contribute 40 steem to increase my voting power.

I am learning to handle this club thing, I recently made a withdrawal from my wallet to buy a few fractions of SOLANA coins for my website project, I think this generated 50% of the club leaving.

image.png

I think that with this increase in power I return to the 50/50 club, in my next watercolor painting it will be dedicated to a steemian who sometimes comments on my publications.

Español.

Hoy es viernes, un buen día para hacer un power up, en esta ocasion aporte 40 steem para incrmentar mi poder de voto.

image.png

Estoy aprendiendo a manejarme en esto de los clubes, recientemente realice un retiro de mi billetera para comprar unas fracciones de monedas de SOLANA para el proyecto de mi sitio web, creo que esto genero que saliera del club 50%.

creo que con este incremento de poder vuelvo al club 50/50, en mi proxima pintura en acurela estara dedicado a una steemian que en ocasones comenta ne mis publicaciones.

Sort:  

Ah. I am very curious which motif you choose this time... 😉

Any steemian can be surprised with a review or painting made by me, even more so when I sympathize with what he does, writes or publishes.

there are no borders in that sense.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87